Decision Makers

Federal Government

Dianne Feinstein, Senator

 https://www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/  

 

Kamala Harris, Senator

 https://www.harris.senate.gov/   

 

Mike Levin, US   Representative

 https://mikelevin.house.gov/ 

California Government

Pat Bates, Senator

 https://bates.cssrc.us/ 

 

Bill Brough, Assemblymember

 https://ad73.asmrc.org/ 

FAA Complaints

     FAA   complaints - LAX/SNA:

9-AWA-NoiseOmbudsman@faa.gov 

 7-AWA-NoiseOmbudsman@faa.gov 




Orange County Board of Supervisors

     James Dinwiddie, Senior Policy Advisor

James.Dinwiddie@ocgov.com

 

Andrew Do, Chairman

First.District@ocgov.com


 Michelle Steel, Supervisor, 2nd District

Michelle.Steel@ocgov.com


Donald Wagner, Supervisor, 3rd DIstrict

Donald.Wagner@ocgov.com

 

Doug Chaffee, Supervisor, 4th District

Doug.Chaffee@ocgov.com


Lisa A. Bartlett, Superisor, 5th District

Lisa.Bartlett@ocgov.com

City of San Juan Capistrano

Hon. Sergio Farias, Councilmember

sfarias@sanjuancapistrano.org


Hon. Brian L. Maryott, Mayor  bmaryott@sanjuancapistrano.org 


Hon. Troy Bourne, Mayor Pro Tem tbourne@sanjuancapistrano.org 


Hon. John Taylor, Councilmember jtaylor@sanjuancapistrano.org 


Hon. Derek Reeve, Councilmember dreeve@sanjuancapistrano.org 


Benjamin Siegel, City Manager bsiegel@sanjuancapistrano.org


Jacob Green, Assistant City Manager

jgreen@sanjuancapistrano.org    

City of Laguna Beach

       Peter Blake, Councilmember 

pblake@lagunabeachcity.net  


Toni Iseman, Councilmember tiseman@lagunabeachcity.net 


Steve Dicterow, Mayor Pro Tem

sdicterow1121@yahoo.com 


Bob Whalen, Mayor  bwhalen@lagunabeachcity.net 


John Pietig, City Manager jpietig@lagunabeachcity.net 


Sue Kempf, Councilmember skempf@lagunabeachcity.net 


Liz Avila, Noise Complaint Manager lavila@lagunabeachcity.net    

City of Laguna Niguel

       Elaine Gennawey, Councilmember

egennawey@cityoflagunaniguel.org 


John Mark Jennings, Mayor

JJennings@cityoflagunaniguel.org 


Laurie Davies, Mayor Pro Tem 

ldavies@cityoflagunaniguel.org 


Sandy Rains, Councilmember

srains@cityoflagunaniguel.org 


Fred Minagar, Councilmember

FMinagar@cityoflagunaniguel.org


Kristine Ridge, City Manager

kridge@cityoflagunaniguel.org    

City of Dana Point

       Richard A. Viczorek, Councilmember 

rviczorek@danapoint.org 


Joseph L. Muller, Mayor 

jmuller@danapoint.org 


Debra Lewis, Councilmember

dlewis@danapoint.org  


Jamie Federico, Councilmember 

jfederico@danapoint.org 


Paul N Wyatt, Mayor Pro Tem

pwyatt@danapoint.org


Mark Denny, City Manager

mdenny@danapoint.org    

Download Contacts Spreadsheet

Politician Contact List-032019 (xlsx)

Download